HIA® Board & Staff Team

Board of Directors

Joy Beckerman, President (elected 2017, term expires 2019)
Hemp Ace International

Rick Trojan, Vice President
 (elected 2017, term expires 2019)
Hemp Road Trip

Tyler Frank, Secretary (elected 2015, term expires 2019)


Mike Lewis, Treasurer (elected 2019, term expires 2019)

Anndrea Hermann
 (elected 2018, term expires 2020)
The Ridge International Cannabis Consulting 

Annie Rouse
 (elected 2018, term expires 2020)
Anavii Market

Frank Robison, Esq. (appointed 2019, term expires 2020)
Robison Law Group

Staff Team

Ryann Hinch

Interim Operations Manager & Campaigns Manager

Since 2018

Erin Pully

Digital Administrator
Since 2016


Instagram Feed

Latest Hemp News

© 2019 All Rights Reserved. Hemp Industries Association ®
 Phone: 707-874-3648

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software